Our reviews

(1197 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 08, 2022
Ordered online, said it would take 60 minutes for delivery. - Took almost 2 hours. The pizza was dry and cold!!!! Had to heat up in the oven and add our own cheese. A complete waste of time and money!! Never again!!


April 08, 2022
Absolutely delish as always!! Its not a perfect Friday night without Sarpino's pizza and a blockbuster movie!!



April 08, 2022
Everything was excellent


April 08, 2022
Mediocre, not a lot of toppings.


April 07, 2022
Great pizza. And it was fast.


April 06, 2022
This shit slaps harder than an abusive step dad.


April 05, 2022
Thanks for the great pizza's, this time we ordered the deli one and the Canadian and both were very tasty


April 05, 2022
Honestly delicious pizza and friendly enough service!!!!!:D

Only thing is I'd like the dip to not be in the box, face down on the pizza LOL it was soo greasy that I washed off the dip when I got home. Also they explode into your face haha but the dip was delicious anyways.


April 04, 2022
We tried Sarpinos based on a friends recommendation and found it to be the BEST pizza in Parksville.


April 03, 2022
Awesome. Pizza wasn't greasy. Lots of toppings.