We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(64 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 30, 2021
It was Awful - They got the order completely wrong - I think we got someone else's order. - one thing was not even a pizza.

The pizza was cold
The crust was tough.
I tried it once was enough- but will not be ordering from here again


July 29, 2021
Best pizza in Parksville hands down not even gonna sugarcoat it, if you haven't tried it you're an idiot...


July 29, 2021
Was the first time I ordered from sarpinos , I give the pizza itself 5 stars , but one thing I found funny,.. I noticed that when you chose pick up instead of delivery, there’s already a 2 dollar tip added on your final charge, I did change it to 0 but when I got there to pay .. first thing I saw was how much of a tip I was willing to give. Being a bartender/waiter for many of years, I never expected a tip if someone got up and came to me , I guess things have changed now a days, but like I said, the pizza was very delicious


July 29, 2021
Very good pizza, but before I order again I need to pay attention to the specials first


July 27, 2021
We were unimpressed because there did not appear to be very much Marinara sauce on the crust. Although we ordered sun dried tomatoes, there was virtually none on the pizza.
There was plenty of Mozzarella and the other veg we had ordered.


July 27, 2021
First timer, unfortunately pizza was Luke warm..The pizza flavour was good, crust, I had thin, was great. Also had wings. Lots of sauce which was perfect and generally were good. Overall would definitely order again and is one of the better local places. Thank you


July 23, 2021
Really enjoyed the pizzas except for one thing. The mushrooms were put on top and got burned and dried out. They need to go under the cheese not on the very top.


July 23, 2021
I ordered tonight for pickup and they site said it would be 30 mins when it was ready. I was exactly 30 mins. but pizza was not hot so if you are picking up go sooner than they tell you. Pizza is great, even if it isn't piping hot.


July 22, 2021
Have ordered from here twice now.
Great pizza. Great prices.
Staff is wonderful.
Will definitely order again!


July 22, 2021
Good service and great value. Only drawback was the phone number is out of service