We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1158 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 24, 2024
My pizza was delivered 20 min earlier than expected by a very friendly delivery driver. The 2 pizzas I ordered were still hot, and delicious.


February 23, 2024
I liked ordering on line, very simple. The sauce is excellent.


February 21, 2024
Easy online ordering, and amazing delicious pizza! Also best gluten free crust I’ve tried so far. Will definitely be going back.


February 17, 2024
Sapriono’s Pizza: A Slice of Perfection in Parksville

When it comes to pizza, Sapriono’s stands head and shoulders above the rest. Nestled in the heart of Parksville, this pizzeria crafts pies that redefine deliciousness. Here’s why:

Flavor Explosion: Each bite is a symphony of flavors. The crust—crispy yet tender—holds a secret blend of herbs and spices. The sauce dances on your taste buds, tangy and rich. And the toppings? Fresh, generous, and perfectly balanced.
Cheese Dreams: The cheese pull game here is strong. Melted mozzarella blankets the pizza like a warm hug. Close your eyes, take a bite, and let the gooey goodness transport you to pizza paradise.
Craftsmanship: Sapriono’s takes pizza seriously. Their dough is hand-kneaded, their sauce simmered to perfection, and their toppings meticulously arranged. It’s like edible art.

So, next time you’re craving pizza, skip the ordinary and head straight to Sapriono’s. Your taste buds will thank you


February 16, 2024
Quick service and a really tasty pizza! I ordered a personal size and had generous and quality toppings.


February 16, 2024
Amazing pizza and super friendly staff


February 13, 2024
We ordered Sicilian Basil Picante, thin crust.
It was sooo yummy!


February 08, 2024
Good pizza and ready fast.


February 08, 2024
Pizzas were awesome but I ordered chipotle ranch dips and got 2 different ones


February 06, 2024
I never write reviews, but this place has great pizza, fantastic wings and some of the best service in town. Absolutely recommend this place if you want a good experience for a reasonable price!