Our reviews

(1240 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 22, 2024
Delicious!! I should have ordered a bigger size for my daughter’s birthday party! They loved it so much! Thanks


June 18, 2024
The pizza was great. Was ready when you said it would be even on a busy night (game 5 of NHL Finals)


June 17, 2024
The staff was very friendly and the food is good!


June 16, 2024
This is the best pizza! The price is perfect and the delivery drivers are friendly and nice. I’d recommend this amazing place to anyone. It’s a gem!


June 14, 2024
Absolutely loved it!

Thanks so much for a delicious meal :-)


June 14, 2024
Absolutely loved it!

Thanks so much for a delicious meal :-)


June 14, 2024
Great pizza, as always!!


June 08, 2024
Great Service


June 08, 2024
Great food and quick delivery!


June 06, 2024
We ordered five pizzas and they were delivered to Qualicum in about an hour. The food was great. All restaurants like to control portions, but I would have liked a bit more of everything. But still a good experience.