We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(741 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 26, 2021
The pizzas from Sarpinos have been excellent every time. Ready on time. We will continue to order from Sarpinos.


August 25, 2021
Really disappointed that my Philly cheese steak pizza had a BBQ sauce base and not the ranch as the menu indicated as I really don't like BBQ sauce. Ruined the pizza for me. :(

Toppings otherwise were good and crust was great.


August 24, 2021
Totally would eat there again


August 22, 2021
Best pizza in town. Blows everyone else out of the water!


August 21, 2021
It was good


August 21, 2021
Food was delivered hot on in time.


August 21, 2021
I pre-ordered in the afternoon for an evening delivery and the pizzas were delivered right on time! I will use again!


August 21, 2021
Awesome ! so glad we have another choice of pizza . and its way better than the rest ! I had the donair ! awesome . and the pizzas rock for the price ! ( just keep calling .. they will call you back !) lol


August 20, 2021
Great pizza. When too busy, doesn't answer phones (seems to be common in Parksville in summer).


August 20, 2021
They're just opened up now. Some glitch with the online order. Went WAYYYY out to make the order right!! Great pizza🦾 I'm stuffed after 3 slices🥱👍