We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(741 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 25, 2023
Pizza was good, we would try again. The wings were rubbery, smelled a bit off, tasted like fish, so we did not eat them.


January 24, 2023
Thin crust pizza so very tastey. Be back again


January 24, 2023
Really Great Pizza! And decent prices. Totally enjoyed it, will be back. We ordered the All-Dressed Deluxe Spicy - Sarpino's traditional pan pizza topped with pepperoni, ham, spicy Italian sausage, peppers, onions, mushrooms, and mozzarella cheese. Yum! Might try the greek next time, but definitely will order this one again.


January 24, 2023
Online ordering was easy and my pizza was hot and ready on time and was delicious 😋


January 22, 2023
Probably best tasting pizza in Parksville, I’ve tried a couple different pizzas from here and the donair pizza is definitely top notch


January 21, 2023
Very good


January 21, 2023
Always have our orders ready on time....every time.
Great selections and convenient location.


January 20, 2023
Good pizza and great service.


January 20, 2023
We are very happy we tried Sarpinos Pizza. We try a different flavour every time we order and they have all been delicious. Our order arrives on time and is still hot.

Sarpinos Pizza is the only pizza we order now.


January 20, 2023
Great pizza! My staff and I love it !