We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1160 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 27, 2021
We were unimpressed because there did not appear to be very much Marinara sauce on the crust. Although we ordered sun dried tomatoes, there was virtually none on the pizza.
There was plenty of Mozzarella and the other veg we had ordered.


July 27, 2021
First timer, unfortunately pizza was Luke warm..The pizza flavour was good, crust, I had thin, was great. Also had wings. Lots of sauce which was perfect and generally were good. Overall would definitely order again and is one of the better local places. Thank you


July 23, 2021
Really enjoyed the pizzas except for one thing. The mushrooms were put on top and got burned and dried out. They need to go under the cheese not on the very top.


July 23, 2021
I ordered tonight for pickup and they site said it would be 30 mins when it was ready. I was exactly 30 mins. but pizza was not hot so if you are picking up go sooner than they tell you. Pizza is great, even if it isn't piping hot.


July 22, 2021
Have ordered from here twice now.
Great pizza. Great prices.
Staff is wonderful.
Will definitely order again!


July 22, 2021
Good service and great value. Only drawback was the phone number is out of service


July 22, 2021
I received a call from the manager today the customer service was second to none. What a great guy and they were so busy the pizzas were awesome. Something like my concern was a miner issue should of phone. Great pizza. Cheers Paul



July 21, 2021
PIZZA WAS GREAT estimate delivery time was an hour took a hour and half. Not good


July 21, 2021
Good pizza for the price and great customer service.


July 18, 2021
Perfect!