We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(1160 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Parksville can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Parksville? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




August 19, 2021
I have been looking for a good pizza for ages. Thought nobody was making them anymore. Sarpinos in Parksville made me the best salami/mushroom pizza I've had in years. I will be back!! - Jenny


August 17, 2021
Pizza was great, much better than the other big pizza brands, great ingredients and lots of them. Delivery was on time and driver was very courteous. Please be aware that the default for the tip when ordering on line is kind of low, be sure to select edit for the tip field and make it a reasonable amount to support our local employees during these difficult times :)


August 16, 2021
all around pretty good but the sauce was a bit too sweet


August 16, 2021
The Pizzas we ordered were excellent and the price is great too especially on pick-up !!! Nice to have a new Pizza place in town with more options and better prices!!!


August 15, 2021
The toppings looked and tasted burnt. The pizza dough was soggy. The other thing is when ordering on line, it automatically puts in a tip. If you pay in store, it asks for a further tip. Did not appreciate being asked twice.
We do not feel that we would want to go there again, nor would we recommend it. Maybe in time they will find a better cook as they are advertising for one.


August 13, 2021
Absolutely best pizza I've had and happens to be a lot cheaper than the others. Friendly people. Highly recommended!


August 09, 2021
Very quick and friendly will return


August 08, 2021
Beats your average panago etc


August 07, 2021
I’ve now had a calzone and a couple of pizzas from Sarpinos. The calzone was very tasty and had garlic salt or something on the outside that I found enhanced the flavour of the crust. The 2 pizzas we had today were pretty good too but we had ordered on a delayed time and I think they were made too early as they weren’t very hot when we picked them up and we were a few minutes early. But good cold too. I did miss the garlic salt on the outside of the crust though!

Next time I’ll order for immediate pick up!



August 07, 2021
Absolutely the best pizza in town. Friendly service and the food is excellent. So many choices. Well done!