Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 15, 2021
Awesome pizza simply the best


September 09, 2021
Hi. Well I had the issue with the wing sauce on my pizzas as you know. Then when you replaced them the next day you charged me an extra 10 bucks which really didn’t sit well with me as I had to throw away the ones from the previous night. They were literally inedible so I ended up paying way too much in the end. We’re not feeling great about the way you handled things especially when we order often from you…

Disappointed


September 02, 2021
The guy who is working was really nice and kind


August 29, 2021
Wasn’t too bad. Pretty good. Only thing is the last 2 times I’ve ordered both times the driver forgot my dips. But other than that the pizza is decent. Would order again


August 25, 2021
First time ordering here. Have a visitor from out-of-country and she picked the Ranch Style Chicken based on the picture, but it looked like an entire different pizza when she opened it at home. She said it tasted good, like something she recognized from her home country, but it wasn't what she was expecting. Cheese and Hawaiian pizzas were good.


August 22, 2021
always good taste and nice service
after your work, sarpino’s pizzeria would be good choice.


August 19, 2021
Ordering from Sarpinos feels like homemade. We love the handwritten pizza name on the outside of each box! Makes handing out our delicious pizza easier :)
Our favourite place to order from. Everyone is so friendly


August 13, 2021
Very good as always.


July 22, 2021
Great prices and I love the Maui Wowee!


July 20, 2021
Easy to order, pizza was good. I'm not sure what else one can ask for.