Our reviews

(269 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 21, 2022
Pizza was wonderful, delivery driver was amazing. Super friendly, polite…thank you! 😊


October 21, 2022
Pizza and donairs were excellent, but spaghetti was pretty badly overcooked. Will just stick to the pizza and donairs next time, as again, they were very good :)


October 19, 2022
Excellent pizza 🍕


October 17, 2022
Everything was excellent! I ordered online and it was very easy but I forgot to put my street number in so I called to give it to them and they were very polite and efficient when I talked to them. Delivery was quicker than expected and the pizza was delicious.


October 16, 2022
Love the pizza, wish the family meal deal applied to 3 topping pizza! Overall great value


October 16, 2022
The food was made quickly and the employee was polite. Unfortunately the fettuccine Alfredo had a lot of liquid in it, to the point of almost be a soup. And the meal itself lacked flavour. Pretty disappointed.


October 13, 2022
Pizza & wings were ok, nothing special, my wife had the Lasagna, she did not like, and did not eat as noodles were over cooked, very little meat and too much marinara sauce, this was our first time ordering from Sarpinos, a bit disappointing overall.


October 03, 2022
Great pizza and wings!


September 30, 2022
Had the Donair pizza and it was good, too bad they forgot the donair dipping suace


September 27, 2022
it was fast and good