Our reviews

(140 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 28, 2021
Absolutely delicious as always!! Friendly staff, super fast, 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you!


November 28, 2021
Tasty!


November 19, 2021
It was the best pizza I've ever had. It even beat out the 1st time I'd ordered one when your shop had just opened for business Keep up your good work and best pizza.


October 25, 2021
2 for 2 negative experience :( First time I ordered through Skip the dishes (pickup) and my order was literally botched. One pizza was almost correct, but the second was not even close. They like duplicated the first pizza with some toppings of the second pizza. Super strange and made no sense. I didn't complain as mistakes happen. I gave them another shot, this time ordering through the website. The donair, calzone, and pizzas were good, but they FORGOT to give our drinks! When calling after they said to come get them. We were not walking another half hour to pick up drinks they missed. A credit was supposed to be applied but never was. It's just sad because I think the food has potential, but they need some quality control / order checks before being picked up.


October 02, 2021
Friendly staff and delicious pizza


September 29, 2021
Got a family meal deal, 2 large pizzas, 10 honey garlic wings 1 cheesybread a 2L pop and 2 dipping sauces

The pizzas were dry, with barely any sauce, yet quite greasy at the same time. It also tastes cheaply made, akin to chucky cheeze pizza, infact it tasted almost identical.

The wings were bland, the sauce was decent, but as soon as you got past the sauce there was 0 flavour.

The cheesy bread was decent.


September 27, 2021
Delicious pizza as always. Wonderful service too! Thank you


September 22, 2021
It was great. The quality the taste and the price were all great thank you we have used Sarapinos before and will continue when we come into town. We used the one on esquimalt last time and will use the closest one to the arenas we play at. Thanks again


September 15, 2021
Awesome pizza simply the best


September 09, 2021
Hi. Well I had the issue with the wing sauce on my pizzas as you know. Then when you replaced them the next day you charged me an extra 10 bucks which really didn’t sit well with me as I had to throw away the ones from the previous night. They were literally inedible so I ended up paying way too much in the end. We’re not feeling great about the way you handled things especially when we order often from you…

Disappointed