We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 05, 2021
Good pizza


December 03, 2021
Consistently superb pizza with excellent service. Wow, wow, wow. Simply the best for a decent price & with online discount coupons. Thanks so much for delighting our tastebuds time & time again.


December 01, 2021
Everything was really good. Even though the forgot our bottle of pop they called back and said they were on their way to drop it off and really apologized so much, No big deal! Great customer service too!


November 28, 2021
Absolutely delicious as always!! Friendly staff, super fast, 10/10 recommend!!! Thank you!


November 28, 2021
Tasty!


November 19, 2021
It was the best pizza I've ever had. It even beat out the 1st time I'd ordered one when your shop had just opened for business Keep up your good work and best pizza.


October 02, 2021
Friendly staff and delicious pizza


September 29, 2021
Got a family meal deal, 2 large pizzas, 10 honey garlic wings 1 cheesybread a 2L pop and 2 dipping sauces

The pizzas were dry, with barely any sauce, yet quite greasy at the same time. It also tastes cheaply made, akin to chucky cheeze pizza, infact it tasted almost identical.

The wings were bland, the sauce was decent, but as soon as you got past the sauce there was 0 flavour.

The cheesy bread was decent.


September 27, 2021
Delicious pizza as always. Wonderful service too! Thank you


September 22, 2021
It was great. The quality the taste and the price were all great thank you we have used Sarapinos before and will continue when we come into town. We used the one on esquimalt last time and will use the closest one to the arenas we play at. Thanks again