We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(219 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




July 10, 2020
Pizza was delicious! Great selection, order was ready on time and staff were friendly. Can’t beat that!


July 03, 2020
The wings were great and the donair too. Have always had a good experience there. Looking forward to my next order.


June 30, 2020
Arrived quickly and pleasant delivery. Pizza was great though the grilled chicken was not what was expected.


June 18, 2020
Always fresh hot pizza at Sardpinos.


June 16, 2020
It wasn’t great but not bad


June 01, 2020
Great pizza! Online ordering was easy and they brought the pizza to my car as I was early for the pick up :)


May 31, 2020
We order from Sarpinos a couple times every month, usually the pizza is amazing. Tonight it was burnt and the toppings were scarce. We're hoping this was a one time slip.


May 31, 2020
Really disappointing. The pizza was so light on toppings and light on cheese. The wings were pretty sad and hardly had any sauce on them. Also, our dips (3 dips for wings and pizza) were forgotten.

Only good points were the excellent online ordering system and the fantastic service upon pick up.


May 29, 2020
they forgot our dips (thankfully they are bringing it back)
pizza was not very hot
usually they are amazing


May 28, 2020
Very friendly and fast.