We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(395 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 27, 2022
Delicious pizza, generous toppings, not greasy at all, and was ready exactly when I was told it would be. Will definitely be coming back!


June 27, 2022
Amazing customer service and pizza!


June 26, 2022
Always goo!!👍


June 22, 2022
We ordered a take out meal and when we arrived we didn't have to wait it was ready in a few minutes. The staff were kind and knowledgable and when we got home everything was very good tasting.

Thanks Sarpinos,
Bertha


June 21, 2022
Usually we have zero complaints. Tonight it took an hour and a half to be delivered and was just warm ish.


June 20, 2022
the driver was trying to call me but my phone was on the charger and my cat escaped while he was trying to find me. He gave me the pizzas and then helped me get my cat back into the back yard. He went beyond his duties to help me.


June 19, 2022
Quick, friendly service, good value, decent food. First time trying; will be back.


June 18, 2022
Cheese was a little over done , but the Pancit Palabok was great !


June 18, 2022
We order quite often from Sarpino's. The pizza is usually good, and delivery is often quicker than estimated at ordering time. While always tasty, the quality does vary a bit, occasionally suffering from crust that seems microwaved to general overcooking. However, last night, the pizza arrived still hot, in HALF the time predicted, and it was the best ever! It was well dressed with the chosen ingredients, the sauce + garlic butter combination was just right and it had a tasty, crispy crust that was not tough. It was perfectly cooked. At $50 + tip for a delivered meal of 2 ten-inch pizzas (no drinks or other extras), I would hope that this level of quality remains consistent from now on! On the whole, we love Sarpino's pizza. When it's good, it's worth the expense!


June 18, 2022
Great pizza, awesome service!