We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(414 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




October 29, 2022
Fantastic. I just love them, I make sure they know it


October 28, 2022
AWESOME!!!!


October 24, 2022
Pizza was good but they subbed the banana peppers for green peppers in the Primo Spicy Capicola. Not sure why they did this. Took away from the pizza.


October 22, 2022
It was our first time trying Sarpino’s, and I’m sorry it took so long! Great pizza, good prices. Will be our go to from now on.


October 22, 2022
Great pizza! Very pleasant delivery man :)


October 21, 2022
Pizza was wonderful, delivery driver was amazing. Super friendly, polite…thank you! 😊


October 21, 2022
Pizza and donairs were excellent, but spaghetti was pretty badly overcooked. Will just stick to the pizza and donairs next time, as again, they were very good :)


October 19, 2022
Excellent pizza 🍕


October 17, 2022
Everything was excellent! I ordered online and it was very easy but I forgot to put my street number in so I called to give it to them and they were very polite and efficient when I talked to them. Delivery was quicker than expected and the pizza was delicious.


October 16, 2022
Love the pizza, wish the family meal deal applied to 3 topping pizza! Overall great value