We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(185 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 16, 2020
It wasn’t great but not bad


June 01, 2020
Great pizza! Online ordering was easy and they brought the pizza to my car as I was early for the pick up :)


May 31, 2020
We order from Sarpinos a couple times every month, usually the pizza is amazing. Tonight it was burnt and the toppings were scarce. We're hoping this was a one time slip.


May 31, 2020
Really disappointing. The pizza was so light on toppings and light on cheese. The wings were pretty sad and hardly had any sauce on them. Also, our dips (3 dips for wings and pizza) were forgotten.

Only good points were the excellent online ordering system and the fantastic service upon pick up.


May 29, 2020
they forgot our dips (thankfully they are bringing it back)
pizza was not very hot
usually they are amazing


May 28, 2020
Very friendly and fast.


May 26, 2020
Sarpino's is always very fast and the Pizza comes very quickly.and is always hot. Pricing is reasonable, and Sarpino's follows the little notes sent along for the picky eater. I just can't figure out why I always order a regular crust, and the other the thin crust but end up with two thin crusts. Or else it would be excellent plus.


May 25, 2020
Very good on time. Friendly staff. Definitely will order again!


May 22, 2020
Best Pizza we have ever had! Love it!


May 11, 2020
Great pizza. Ready on time. Will be back.