We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(228 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Downtown Victoria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Downtown Victoria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 17, 2021
I love this pizza!


September 15, 2021
Pizza was hot when we got it. Tasty. Liked the crust a lot. Good value.


September 10, 2021
The crust wasn't cook enough and it was doughy. This is the first time I haven't enjoyed the pizza.


August 25, 2021
Friendly, timely service and delicious pizza! Needed to update the online order and Crurtis was quick to help. Steak and sundried tomato pizza was a thrill for the tastebuds too. Thanks


August 25, 2021
Friendly, timely service and delicious pizza! Needed to update the online order and Crurtis was quick to help. Steak and sundried tomato pizza was a thrill for the tastebuds too. Thanks


August 25, 2021
Perddy good pie. Would order again.


August 16, 2021
It was really delicious. I loved the quality of toppings, sauce and cheese. I only gave 4 stars because the thin crust could be crispy. Otherwise, so great! Thank you


August 11, 2021
Good for the price!


August 07, 2021
It was very satisfying and taste real good. I like the thin crust which is very light and full of toppings. First time in Victoria and if ever we come visit I will always try Sarpinos Pizzeria. Very satisfied and pleased customer. Thank you!


August 05, 2021
Delicious pizza!! Great service, very reasonably priced. Bought for work party, will return over and over again. Thank you