We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(228 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Downtown Victoria can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Downtown Victoria? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 23, 2024
Awesome pizza. Hit the spot


June 20, 2024
Very good service!


June 18, 2024
We ordered the Hawaiian and Tandoori chicken pizzas and 2 Calzones with fillings we chose. All of them were very tasty. The Calzones are huge. Enough to share. We would order from here again. Thank you!


June 02, 2024
Always amazing Pizza from the DT shop :)

Barry is always such a great dude to chat with when I come in a bit early for pick-up! Thank you for letting us come in 10 min to one am closing time for a online ordered pie too! Much appreciated 👏

Have a great Ssunday!

-Pawel


May 27, 2024
Always excellant!


May 24, 2024
This was my first time ordering from Sarpinos and unfortunately I wasn't too impressed. I ordered a medium Philly cheese steak, a medium half cheese/half creamy cheese and some cheesecake. I was told 10 minutes on the phone. My husband showed up for pick up close to 30 minutes later and it wasn't ready yet, but by the time he got home it was cold. I found it odd that the Philly was cut in 8 slices and the cheese was cut in 6 slices but no biggie.
Overall for the money spent, I don't know that I would re order. The service though was very friendly and courteous.


May 20, 2024
The pizza was tasty but the bottom crust was a bit soft when I had asked for crispy/well done.


May 08, 2024
Pizzas arrived sooner than expected and very hot, out of the oven. Tasty as all getup!!! They're on the visit Victoria list for sure:)
Thanks Sarpinos!


May 04, 2024
Very good. Staff were super friendly


April 28, 2024
Very nice delivery driver and staff at the location - pizza deeeelish and drinks always cold :)