We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(152 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Langford can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Langford? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




April 25, 2020
Great value and excellent pizza that the kids love! Recommend the Langford location.


April 24, 2020
Was very good, and very fast delivery. Thanks for being open during these times


April 24, 2020
Best original pizza sauce and great owners and employees who are super friendly and care about the product.
It's our go to pizza place in langford.


April 24, 2020
Good pizza and good value


April 18, 2020
We were both very happy with the pizza, the fresh salad and friendly service! We will definitely go back!


April 18, 2020
Delicious pizza, excellent service. Even gave me a free replacement pizza after a mixed up order which was probably my fault. I'll be back.
Peter


April 09, 2020
Excellent service!!! Excellent pizza!!


April 08, 2020
Great pizza and fast! Website said 45 minutes to an hour and it was 20 minutes.


April 08, 2020
Sarpino's has been a treat to have in Langford - excellent Pizza, excellent choices, excellent on line booking - fastest delivery service ever experiences - freshest pizza we have ever had in this area - this company has it all together. Special needs, just type them in. Choose your ingredients - great company - superior service. When you first order, phone them and check their GPS, as it is a new GPS and with all the building going on, it does give some pretty weird runs to the driver, not Sarpino's fault, it is the GPS. Also you do have the opportunity to express what and how much sauce you want, light on sauce, etc., I just wish Sarpino's would offer Fat Man Crust for Keto people, so I could enjoy the crust, but that I am certain will come as companies realize Keto is a big part of main society today and it would be nice to eat a crust. Hubby gets to, he's not a Keto freak. My bad is good.


April 07, 2020
Delicious, fast delivery.