We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(118 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Quadra can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Quadra ? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




January 14, 2022
Delish!!!


December 09, 2021
great pizza and wings! My family had awesome dinner tonight


November 19, 2021
Upon completing the online order it had an automatic tip added to the price. Sure, I understand that if you’re trying to keep machines as untouched as possible in between customers so the complete total is pre-entered into the POS machine before being turned to them for potential tap. In this case, however, a different person was paying at the door than who ordered, and there was an additional tip prompt. Therefore being double tipped. This is so shady.

In addition, when ordering online I asked for the sauce base to be changed on a pizza since there is a tomato allergy in the party. When the pizza arrived it didn’t have the substituted sauce base, rather a side dipping sauce. I also ordered double pineapple on one of the pizzas and it had the same amount as the pineapple on the other pizza. Again, seems shady.

Though the pizzas were decent, I was extremely disappointed by this and will not return to this franchise location.


November 19, 2021
Excellent! Thanks so much!


September 30, 2021
Awesome food
Courteous staff
Fast delivery


September 19, 2021
Delicious once again! This place never disappoints!


September 17, 2021
Tried the pesto chicken pizza and it was amazing! Will definitely get it again


August 17, 2021
After I placed my order, I received a phone call from sarpinos, they told me to change the location from where I ordered from the quadra st location to the downtown location, but when I tried to order from downtown they didnt have the same deal so, pretty annoying that this happened I don't think I'll be ordering from here again


August 13, 2021
I get pizza at the quadra location every friday! Never disappointed!!! Always great and consistent!!! Love this pizza.


August 10, 2021
Super fast, fresh, and hot delivery pizza! 10/10. Will definitely order again.