Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Brentwood Bay can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sarpino's Pizzeria / Brentwood Bay? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




November 26, 2021
Was given a pick up time but the food must have been done much earlier as it was not hot


November 25, 2021
Great!


November 25, 2021
The pizza was very tasty but not very hot. We only live 5 minutes away from the pizzeria.


November 23, 2021
Pizza was great but the wait time was longer than stated on the website


November 23, 2021
Great service & delicious pizza! Thank you!


November 22, 2021
Friendly fast service and delicious pizza, way better than the chain options nearby!


November 20, 2021
Prices are great for Cheese Pepperoni and Hawaiian pick up special. Veggie special was heavy on the cheese with very sparse veggies.


November 19, 2021
Just ordered online. Apparently there is an issue when someone orders a Hawaiian and it orders a pepperoni.
It has happened twice. Twice I ended up with th wrong pizza. I brought my cell and showed staff on site. The staff was sympathetic but the manager said it was not his issue.


November 13, 2021
Ordered from them three times now and every time my pizza order has been wrong. Missing items that I had paid extra for. Recently as two days ago, my pizza had no sauce, paid for ham no ham, paid for double mushrooms no mushrooms.


November 10, 2021
Can't even place an order. Online or call in